Skip to Main Content
  • Reduce font sizeA-
  • Reset font sizeA
  • Increase font sizeA+
Home Page About Us Executive Committee

About Us

Executive Committee

2023-2025 Executive Committee Members

We select our Executive Committee Members every two years at the Annual General Meeting through a democratic election. Our Executive Committee Members supervise, manage and promote the development of Blind Union. All Executive Committee members must be our full members, i.e. visually impaired persons. The list of the Executive Committee Members for the current year is as below:



Mr Wong Chun-hang, Billy


  Billy Wong



Mr Chan Chi-kong, Alex 




General Secretary

Mr Ng Ping-tung, Michael 


  Ng Ping Tung


Financial Secretary

Mr Ho Yui-chi, Merrick       


  Ho Yui Chi


Committee Member

Mr Chung Chi-ming



Committee Member

Mr Fan Chun-hung, Carter   Mr. Carter Fan passed away on January 5, 2024


 Fan Chun Hung


Committee Member

Mr Ng Ka-ming



Committee Member

Mr Sze Yan-kit, Jacky



Committee Member

Ms Tang Yuen-mei, May   


Tang Yuen Mei


Committee Member

Mr Yim Chun-on, Peter



Yim Chun On


Committee Member

Mr Yuen Kin-ming 


Yuen Kin Ming


< Back